Contact Us

We're here to help. Contact your financial professional with any questions you have about your plan.

Schedule an in-person or virtual appointment online 
Our team of local financial professionals is available to review your account and answer any questions about saving and planning for retirement.

Click here to schedule an appointment at a time and location convenient for you.

Customer Service:

Our Customer Service team is available to assist you Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST). 
at 1-800-584-6001. 

Our Self Service Features are also available to provide account inquiry and transaction capabilities:

Our team of local representatives is available to review your account and answer any questions about saving and planning for retirement.

Click here to schedule an appointment at a time and location convenient for you.

Voya Regional Offices

Columbus Office
Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
7965 North High St., Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43234
800-862-4287 / 614-431-5000

Cleveland Office

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
6450 Rockside Woods Blvd - South, Suite 100
Independence, OH 44131
800-552-2181 / 216-447-3790

Cincinnati/Dayton/Toledo Office

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
10100 Innovation Way, Suite 120
Miamisburg, OH 45342
800-451-4702 / 937-353-5462

Following is a chart of our local financial professionals and their contact information. You may also schedule a review by accessing our online scheduler.

Name*                

Phone               

Email           

Ed Bacher, III *

614-431-5016

eddbacher@voyafa.com

Jim Browning *

614-431-5072

james.browning@voyafa.com

Nick DiSalle *

614-431-5083

nick.disalle@voyafa.com

Ken Dunlap *

614-431-5042

ken.dunlap@voyafa.com

Joe Frederick *

614-431-5031

joseph.frederick@voyafa.com

Christopher Hogan *

614-431-5057

christopher.hogan@voyafa.com

Glenn Lewis *

614-431-5046

glenn.lewis@voyafa.com

Barnett McGowan *

614-431-5010

gbarnett.mcgowan@voyafa.com

Ed Mobley *

614-431-5045

edward.mobley@voyafa.com

Harold Morley *

614-431-5036

harold.morley@voyafa.com

David Rankin *

614-431-5055

david.rankin@voyafa.com

John Roesch *

614-431-5056

john.roesch@voyafa.com

Karl Rubin *

614-431-5079

karl.rubin@voyafa.com

Randy Sharp *

614-431-5040

randy.sharp@voyafa.com

David Sheppard *

614-431-5025

david.sheppard@voyafa.com

Jim Siders *

614-431-5015

jim.siders@voyafa.com

Dale VanValkenburg *

614-431-5052

d.vanvalkenburg@voyafa.com

Sam Walsh *

614-431-5008

swalsh@voyafa.com

Investment adviser representative and registered representative of, and securities and investment advisory services offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc. (member SIPC).

Mutual funds under a trust or custodial account agreement are intended to be long-term investments designed for retirement purposes. If withdrawals are taken prior to age 59½, an IRC 10% premature distribution penalty tax will apply, unless an IRS exception applies. Account values fluctuate with market conditions, and when surrendered, the principal may be worth more or less than the original amount invested. Money taken from the plan will be taxed as ordinary income in the year the money is distributed.

For 403(b)(7) custodial accounts, employee deferrals and employer contributions (including earnings) may only be distributed upon your: attainment of age 59½, severance from employment, death, disability, or hardship. Note: hardship withdrawals are limited to: employee deferrals and ‘88 cash value (earnings on employee deferrals and employer contributions (including earnings) as of 12/31/88).

Email your inquiries, comments, or suggestions to ParticipantService@voya.com

Insurance products, annuities and retirement plan funding issued by (third party administrative services may also be provided by) Voya Retirement Insurance and Annuity Company, One Orange Way, Windsor, CT 06095-4774. Securities are distributed by Voya Financial Partners LLC (member SIPC). All companies are members of the Voya ® family of companies. Securities may also be distributed through other broker-dealers with which Voya has selling agreements. Insurance obligations are the responsibility of each individual company. Products and services may not be available in all states.